Bourne Abbey Church of England Primary Academy

Striving For Excellence, Caring For All In a Loving And Caring Christian Environment.


        TEACHING STAFF LIST 2023-24
        Chief Executive Officer/Executive Headteacher Mrs S Moore
        Acting Head of School Mr P Houghton
        Deputy Headteacher Mrs R Skidmore
        Deputy Headteacher Mrs D Gould (Maternity Leave)
        Assistant Headteacher Mr L Revell
        Assistant Headteacher Mrs G Rocchio (Maternity Leave)
        Assistant Headteacher Mrs K Ross
        Assistant Headteacher Miss C Seymour
        Abbey Ark (Pre-school Provision) Miss H Dalgleish – Manager
        Miss S Christmass – Deputy
        Mrs K Leyland – Deputy
        Mrs T Machin – Deputy
        Reception Teachers Mrs E Francombe – Year Leader
        Miss H Campbell
        Mrs J Disdale
        Year 1 Teachers Miss J Bergmann – Year Leader
        Miss H Bergmann/Miss J Sandfield
        Mr A Jackson (ECT)
        Year 2 Teachers Miss J Schaffer – Year Leader
        Miss K Aldiss/Mrs K Ross
        Mrs L Matthews
        Year 3 Teachers Miss H Fleming – Year Leader
        Miss A Durno
        Mr S Floyd (ECT+1)
        Year 4 Teachers Mrs C Dickinson – Year Leader
        Mrs M Anderson
        Mr R Gombault
        Year 5 Teachers Mrs C Thomas – Year Leader
        Mr M Bain
        Mr J Waterhouse
        Year 6 Teachers Mr L Revell – Year Leader
        Mrs C Cherry
        Miss C Seymour/Mrs M Shears
        Director of Languages Miss L Pape
        Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCO) Mrs D Gould (Maternity Leave)
        Assistant Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCO) Mrs L Briggs
        Assistant Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCO) Miss C Seymour
        Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Mrs L Leafe
        Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads Mrs J Disdale
        Mr P Houghton
        Mrs S Moore
        Mrs R Skidmore
        Senior Mental Health Lead Mrs L Leafe
        Mental Health & Wellbeing First Aiders Mrs S Farrar
        Mrs L Croom